Parish Stewards

From the different service groups of the parish, some members of the church have been appointed and formed into a core Team of Parish Stewards.

The Parish Stewards stand as anchor group alongside the Parish Council to facilitate the activities of all other groups .

They are:

Fr Donatus U. Anosike, MSP: (Parish Priest)

Mr Charles Madden:(Parish Pastoral Council Chair)

Mrs Folasade Onile-Ere: (Catechist)

Tobias A. Riley-Smith QC: (Finance Team Member)

Mr Patrick Sanniez: (Sacristan)

Mrs Bridget Kelly: (Socials Team)

Mrs Olanike T. Onikosi: (Maintenance Team)

Mr Romuald Kouassi: (Acting Parish Assistant)